Home / NEWS / Political News / Chief Minister for the first time from the state of Uttar Pradesh?

Chief Minister for the first time from the state of Uttar Pradesh?

Elections to 2019 in Andhra Pradesh are becoming rarities. Racistunte Chandra strategies to retain power for another time, after which the party in the 2014 elections for the first time, so this time, under any circumstances Hair missed the post of minister in the photographs must persevere, if the public in 2009, it was not at the time of getting lost rajyadhikaranni next time, without the involvement of the party in Andhra Pradesh king janasena Pawan Kalyan are working hard to create the conditions to continue iyalu.

From Rayalaseema, Babu, Jagan and Pooran from Uttaranchal

Chandrababu is contesting from Chittoor district Kuppam as he is contesting from Pulivendula in Kadapa district. Pawan Kalyan will be nominated for the post of Chief Minister from Rayalaseema region and will be nominated from North Andhra and coastal Andhra regions. However, political analysts feel that every step taken by Pawan Kalyan is also tactical. Since the formation of the Andhra state in 1953, none of the present 66 years has now been the chief minister of Uttar Pradesh, or competing for the chief minister. Perhaps this is probably the reason why the state of Uttarakhand is lagging behind in the state. However, Rayalaseema proves that there is no need for development of the region as the chief ministers from their region. Chandrababu, YS Rajasekhar Reddy, Kotla Vijay Bhaskara Reddy and many other leaders have taken over from the Rayalaseema region.

Leaders who have been chief minister in the state of Andhra Pradesh and Andhra Pradesh are the constituencies that constituencies and constituencies that constitute the following constituencies:


If the Chief Minister does not meet the Chief Minister of Andhra Pradesh, the Constituent Assembly of Andhra Pradesh and coastal Andhra

the sole leader represented in Srikakulam, Vizianagaram, Visakhapatnam, East Godavari, West Godavari and Krishna districts is also the Chief Minister It does not seem to exist. But in 1983, Nandamuri Taraka Rama Rao became the MLA from the two constituencies of Gudivada and Tirupati. After winning the Tirupati constituency, he resigned from the Gudivada constituency.

Leaders from Srikakulam, Visakhapatnam, Vizianagaram and Godavari districts have not yet become chief minister. Though these five districts comprise almost all the 68 assembly constituencies, the five districts of the country have taken over as Chief Minister but the leaders of these districts are not the Chief Minister.

Pawan was the first Chief Minister of the region to become the Chief Minister of the region?

Pawan Kalyan, MLA ticket allotted to the issue of embarrassment in the Srikakulam district, the problems of the North Indian tribes, the Dreading Corporation of India issue, Those who fought on such other issues have been hoisted. If the people of North India are upset with Pawan, wait to see if the leader who represents the region will be able to win as Chief Minister.



About Kishore

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *