Today | IN-Y vs NP-Y Dream11 Team Predction | India U19 vs Nepal U19 Team Dream 11

Elevan Today Dream11 : IN-Y vs NP-Y Dream11 Team Dream 11, India U19 vs Nepal U19 IN-Y vs NP-Y Dream11 Match Prediction Probable XI , IN-Y vs NP-Y Aussie ODD Cup Dream11,IN-Y vs NP-Y Dream11 Team Prediction for IN-Y vs NP-Y Dream11 Team for 11th ODI , dream11 team for today match, dream 11 prediction cricket, dream 11 prediction app, dream 11 predictions football, best dream 11 prediction, dream 11 prediction apk, dream 11 predictions for todays match, dream 11 team, Aussie ODD Cup

IN-Y vs NP-Y Dream11 Match Prediction | Who Will Win Today match

India and Nepal lock horns to kick-start U-19 Asia Cup 2018 at Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 3 Ground in Savar on Saturday. The two sides are joined by United Arab Emirates and Afghanistan in Group A. The other group, Group B has Hong Kong, Pakistan, Sri Lanka and Bangladesh.

Each team will play three games in Group stage, with top two from each group advancing to Semi-final. The final of the tournament will be played at Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium on October 07.


Here’s how the two sides may lineup for India vs Nepal clash.

India U-19 Playing 11:

Wicket-keeper: Anuj Rawat

Batsmen: Devdutt Padikal, Pavan Shah(c), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Yash Rathod

All-rounder: Ayush Badoni, Ajay Dev Goud, Sameer Choudhary

Bowlers: Mohit Jangra, Siddharth Desai, Yatin Mangwani (Doubt: Harsh Tyagi and Rajesh Mohanty)

Nepal U-19 Playing 11:

Wicket-keeper: Mohammad Asif Sheikh (c)

Batsmen: Trit Raj Das, Lokesh Bam, Bipin Rawal, Arun Airee (Doubt: Ravi Sah, Rit Gautam)

All-rounder: Pawan Sarraf, Bhim Sharki

Bowlers: Sagar Dhakal, Kishor Mahato, Rasid Khan, Mohammad Alam

India U-19 squad: Harsh Tyagi, Devdutt Padikkal, Anuj Rawat, Siddharth Desai, Ayush Badoni, Mohit Jangra, Yatin Mangwani, Yash Rathod, Sameer Choudhary, Nehal Wadhera, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Rajesh Mohanty and Pavan Shah

Nepal U-19 squad: Mahammad Asif Sheikh(c/wk), Bipin Rawal, Rit Gautam, Kamal Singh Airee, Arun Airee, Kishore Mahato, Lokesh Bahadur Bam, Mohammad Samsad Alam, Bhim Sharki, Pawan Sarraf, Trit Raj Das, Sundeep Jora, Sagar Dhakal, Ravi Kumar Sah, Rasid Khan.

dream 11 login, match prediction astrology,dream 11 predictions app, dream 11 prediction app, dream 11 expert, dream 11 predictions football, dream 11 ipl 2018, today dream 11, playing 11 app, dream11 kabaddi prediction, dream 11 team suggestions, govcarrers dream11, dream11 prediction kabaddi,
dream11 team login, fantasy tadka, profantasycricket, team prediction ipl, rcb vs srh crix11, eng vs ind a dream11,guruji ipl, eng vs aus dream11 astrology, srh dream 11, in a vs in b dream 11,dream11 astrology football,zim vs pak dream 11 astrology,sl vs sa dream11 astrology, best dream11 paid team,dream11 prime team app,dream 11 tips, tl w vs ug w dream11, how to check playing 11 before match,cpl dream 11 prediction, nan vs ren dream11,nidahas trophy ban vs sl,dream11 tips youtube, inda vs enga dream11,ind vs afg dream11,csk vs srh dream 11 prediction,